Sun, Nov 3
KKs Steel Mill
Wolverhampton, ENG
INFO
Mon, Nov 4
Camden Underworld
London, ENG
INFO
Fri, Nov 8
Pit
Bellinzona, CH
INFO
Sat, Nov 9
Padiglione 14
Collegno, ITA
INFO
Sun, Nov 10
Legend Club
Milano, ITA
INFO
Tue, Nov 12
Alchemica
Bologna, ITA
INFO
Wed, Nov 13
Supernova
Tuoro Sul Trasimeno, ITA
INFO
Thu, Nov 14
Let It Beer
Roma, ITA
INFO



Mon, Jan 20
FFDP/Megadeth
Helsinki, Finland
Wed, Jan 22
FFDP/Megadeth
Stockholm, Sweden
Thu, Jan 23
FFDP/Megadeth
Oslo, Norway
Fri, Jan 24
FFDP/Megadeth
København, Denmark
Sun, Jan 26
FFDP/Megadeth
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue, Jan 28
FFDP/Megadeth
Paris, France
Thu, Jan 30
FFDP/Megadeth
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fri, Jan 31
FFDP/Megadeth
London, United Kingdom
Sun, Feb 2
FFDP/Megadeth
Esch-sur-alzette, Luxembourg
Mon, Feb 3
FFDP/Megadeth
Berlin, Germany
Tue, Feb 4
FFDP/Megadeth
Hamburg, Germany
Thu, Feb 6
FFDP/Megadeth
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Sat, Feb 8
FFDP/Megadeth
Oberhausen, Germany
Sun, Feb 9
FFDP/Megadeth
Stuttgart, Germany
Mon, Feb 10
FFDP/Megadeth
Munich, Germany
Wed, Feb 12
FFDP/Megadeth
Warszawa, Poland
Fri, Feb 14
FFDP/Megadeth
Hlavní Město Praha, Czech Republic
Sun, Feb 16
FFDP/Megadeth
Milan, Italy
Mon, Feb 17
FFDP/Megadeth
Zürich, Switzerland
Wed, Feb 19
FFDP/Megadeth
Wien, Austria
Thu, Feb 20
FFDP/Megadeth
Budapest, Hungary
Sat, Feb 22
FFDP/Megadeth
Sofia, Bulgaria